(Corner of Magnolia and Beatty Drive - Parking lot Entrance on Beatty Drive Behind Building)

 

RESERVE YOUR USED CAR DEALERS LICENSE CLASS

QUESTIONS?  Call me or TEXT at (909) 648-0446

  

Enter the Class Date (Dates Below)

Enter Your Name                         

Enter Your Email address             

Enter Your Cell Phone Number     

Re-Enter Your Cell Phone Number

 

DON'T FORGET TO CLICK SUBMIT!!!!

 

Thursday, April 4, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm    

Saturday, April 6, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm  

Thursday, April 11, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm    

Saturday, April 13, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

Thursday, April 18, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm    

Saturday, April 20, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm    

Thursday, April 25, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm    

Saturday, April 27, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm    

Thursday, May 2, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

Saturday, May 4, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------