6391 Magnolia Ave Suite B-7 Riverside, CA 92506  

(Corner of Magnolia and Beatty Drive - Parking lot Entrance on Beatty Drive Behind Building)

 

RESERVE YOUR USED CAR DEALERS LICENSE CLASS

QUESTIONS?  Call me at (909) 648 0446

  

Enter the Class Date (Dates Below)

Enter Your Name                         

Enter Your Email address             

Enter Your Cell Phone Number     

Re-Enter Your Cell Phone Number

 

DON'T FORGET TO CLICK SUBMIT!!!!

 

Friday, May 18, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

Sunday, May 20, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

Friday, May 25, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

Sunday, May 27, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

Friday, June 1, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

Sunday, June 3, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm  

Friday, June 8, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

Sunday, June 10, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm  

Friday, June 15, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm  

Saturday, June 16, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm  

Friday, June 22, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm  

Saturday, June 23, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm  

Friday, June 29, Riverside, 11:30 a.m.- 5:30 pm   

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------